Lack of updates/Happy birthday Tom!

22Sep08

I am so sorry for the lack of updates! I am approaching the end of the semester with my university studies, so I have a lot of assessments and studying to do for my exams.

I know I am a day late, but I would like to wish Tom a very happy 21st birthday for yesterday. I hope you had a wonderful day ๐Ÿ™‚

EDIT – Thank you to everyone who wrote in. Tom’s birthday is actually on the 22nd and not the 21st. I posted my message on the right day after all.

6 Responses to “Lack of updates/Happy birthday Tom!”

  1. 1 tash

    Just FYI, his birthday is the 22nd not the 21st.

    So you’re good.

  2. 2 Shauna

    His brithday is today (the 22nd). You weren’t late at all.

  3. 3 Kate

    I always thought his birthday was the 22nd?

  4. 4 Shauna

    His birthday is the 22nd!

  5. 5 titi

    Happy Birthday Tom !!!!!!!!

  6. 6 titi

    Happy Birthday TOm !!!


Leave a Reply

