Tom Happy To Do Naked Roles & Confirms Girlfriend

04Sep08

I Came across this very interesting article at Digital Spy. It discusses Tom’s thoughts on stripping off for an acting role, his current girlfriend and the UNICEF Soccer Aid Match which Tom is participating in this coming Sunday.

Harry Potter star Tom Felton has revealed that he would be happy to appear nude on stage or screen.

The actor, 20, who plays Draco Malfoy, said he would follow in Daniel Radcliffe’s footsteps and strip off if there is some “artistic merit” in the role.

“I would [get naked]” Felton told DS. “If getting my k**b out came with some artistic merit and the role required it, I’d do it.”

He added: “But, I’m certainly not actively looking for a part where I have to bare all!”

Felton plays for the England team at Sunday’s UNICEF Soccer Aid match, which airs at 6pm on ITV.

When asked about his footballing credentials, he joked: “Absolutely sod all! About a decade ago, I headlined for the B squad of my village team, but that unfortunately is it.

“‘Roped in’ is the terminology. My girlfriend was very keen because her brother and dad would kill for the opportunity to play at Wembley.

“It’s also for UNICEF. If it wasn’t for charity, I would run a mile.”

No Responses Yet to “Tom Happy To Do Naked Roles & Confirms Girlfriend”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

