Feltbeats & Petition!

29May08

Hi everyone! Hope you are liking the weblog so far.

I have created a petition for fans to sign to get tomfelton.com running again. If you, like myself are missing Tom’s updates – then please sign the petition! It only takes a minute and hopefully tomfelton.com will get reinstated and/or we will get a substitute website.

Authentic websites are not only good for our safety, they provide us with authentic news and information.

To sign the petition please go to http://www.petitiononline.com/tfelton/petition.html or click here

One Response to “Feltbeats & Petition!”

  1. I signed and I’m happy I hope it dose come back I NEVER GOT ANY FEEDBACK FROM TOM no surprise I didn’t really think I would but I’d like to try again I guess.Thank you.


Leave a Reply

